Are you working for a tour operator, writing articles for magazines or online media, or inquiring on behalf of a business partner? Here is our contact information.


For questions and help with planning your own holiday in Helgeland, please contact a Tourist Information Office


For partners and business inquieries

Regional manager for Bindal, Sømna, Brønnøy, Vega, Vevelstad
Solveig Svendsen
+47 900 64 984
solveig@visithelgeland.com

Regional manager for Grane, Vefsn, Hattfjelldal
Thea Markussen
+47 977 04 101
thea@visithelgeland.com

Regional manager for Alstahaug, Dønna, Herøy, Leirfjord
Kristine Bamberg
+47 980 94 966
kristine@visithelgeland.com

Regional manager for Rana, Hemnes, Nesna, Lurøy, Træna, Rødøy, Meløy
Kristin Johansen
+47 911 48 455
kristin@visithelgeland.com

Development manager
Laila Andersen

+47 982 12 746
laila@visithelgeland.com


For press and media

General manager – Torbjørn Tråslett
+47 418 44 141
torbjorn@visithelgeland.com

Marketing manager – Guro Larsen Brown
+47 451 37 201
guro@visithelgeland.com

Digital marketing manager – Kristoffer Møllevik
+47 936 95 628
kristoffer@visithelgeland.com

Digital marketer – Emilie Solbakken
+47 482 86 223
emilie@visithelgeland.com


For questions and help with planning your own holiday in Helgeland, please contact a Tourist Information Office


Are you a reporter or travel journalist looking for inspiration from Helgeland?

Here are articles listed by category, descriptions of adventures, suggested itineraries, and other things that we believe can help you in your research. You will find interesting facts, lots of practical information, and hopefully also inspiration about the scenic Helgeland region – inland areas as well as the coast.