Kontakt oss

Randi Andersen

20.04.2017 13:27Regionsansvarlig - Sandnessjøen
+47 75 01 80 00 // Randi@visithelgeland.com

Solveig Svendsen

28.02.2017 12:40Regionsansvarlig - Brønnøysund
+47 75 01 80 00 // solveig@visithelgeland.com

Gunn Johansen

28.02.2017 10:21Regionsansvarlig - Mosjøen
+47 75 01 80 00 // gunn@visithelgeland.com

Robert Borge

28.02.2017 10:40Konstituert Regionsansvarlig - Mo I Rana
+47 75 01 80 00 // robert@visithelgeland.com

Guro Larsen Brown

21.02.2017 12:28Markedssjef
+47 451 37 201 // Guro@visithelgeland.com

Simon Fossheim

21.02.2017 12:07Digital markeds- og salgsansvarlig
+47 907 33 241 // Simon@visithelgeland.com

Torbjørn Tråslett

07.03.2017 08:59Daglig Leder - Reiselivssjef
+47 41 84 41 41 // Torbjorn@visithelgeland.com